Call0800 066 2882

Customer Reviews

Spread The Cost

Monthly Payment £0
Total Repayable £0
(8.9% APR illustration)
This does not constitute a quote, rates may vary depending on personal circumstances.
Calculate My Loan Apply Now

Customer Reviews

At Pegasus Finance, we’re very appreciative of our 5* customer reviews. We are extremely proud of the service provided by our team on a daily basis. Please take a few minutes to read genuine reviews from genuine customers who we’ve had the pleasure to help with their dream purchase.

Nicholas O'Sullivan
Nicholas O'Sullivan
30 June 2024
Really pleased with the service & help with obtaining our loan for our new Motorhome. Returned emails & calls straightaway. Matt Jones was excellent - thanks Matt!
Tees valley Caravans ltd
Tees valley Caravans ltd
25 June 2024
We have been partnered with Pegasus finance for 4 years now and the service and efficiency is outstanding, all of the team are always on hand when you need them and take every deal seriously as if it was their own, we look forward to many more years of dealing!
Annabel Kerley
Annabel Kerley
17 June 2024
Fantastic customer service - very responsive, efficient and knowledgeable. Would definitely use them again.
Gary Parsons
Gary Parsons
16 June 2024
First time I’ve heard of them and they’ve been great. It’s been 7 days and they’ve been super personable. Not bad rates either.
Denise Hodgson
Denise Hodgson
13 June 2024
Matt from Pegasus has been fabulous. So easy to arrange finance for my new caravan. so professional. Only took a couple of days to arrange. Brilliant. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again that is for sure. Well done guys.
Ross Sinclair
Ross Sinclair
11 June 2024
Pegasus were very efficient and got us a deal in no time. Easy to deal with and very kind staff. Charlie was our advisor and he was fantastic. They are very thorough and professional at every stage of the process and I can’t thank them enough for helping us buy our new caravan.
Zoe Jeffery
Zoe Jeffery
6 June 2024
Very friendly and efficient. Matt kept us updated on progress throughout. It was great to have someone help us with getting an offer in place, in a short space of time. Pegasus came recommended to us and I would certainly reccomend them to others.
Rich Bro
Rich Bro
4 June 2024
I'm very happy with the service very smooth from start to finish would 100% recommend 👌
Jason Day
Jason Day
1 June 2024
Very quick and helpful to arrange, would recommend to anyone .

“Thanks to the help from Pegasus Finance we now have our motorhome to make lots of happy memories.”

Thank you for sharing your story and photo with us! We’re so glad to have helped on your journey and wish you many happy travels in your motorhome 🌞